Lista de nominados a los Globos de Oro

Lista de nominados a la 79a edición anual de los Globos de Oro, según se anunció el lunes

AP Noticias
lunes 13 diciembre 2021 15:04

Lista de nominados a la 79a edición anual de los Globos de Oro según se anunció el lunes.


—Mejor película de drama: “Belfast”, “CODA”, “Dune”, “King Richard”, “The Power of the Dog”.

—Mejor película musical o de comedia: “Cyrano”, “Don’t Look Up”, “Licorice Pizza”, “Tick, Tick... Boom!”, “West Side Story”.

—Mejor director: Kenneth Branagh, “Belfast”; Jane Campion, “The Power of the Dog”; Maggie Gyllenhaal, “The Lost Daughter”; Steven Spielberg “West Side Story”; Denis Villeneuve “Dune”.

—Mejor actriz, drama: Jessica Chastain, “The Eyes of Tammy Faye”; Olivia Colman, “The Lost Daughter”; Nicole Kidman, “Being the Ricardos”; Lady Gaga, “House of Gucci”; Kristen Stewart “Spencer”.

—Mejor actor, drama: Mahershala Ali, “Swan Song”; Javier Bardem, “Being the Ricardos”; Benedict Cumberbatch, “The Power of the Dog”; Will Smith, “King Richard”; Denzel Washington, “The Tragedy of Macbeth”.

—Mejor actriz, musical o comedia: Marion Cotillard, “Annette”; Alana Haim, “Licorice Pizza”; Jennifer Lawrence, “Don’t Look Up”; Emma Stone, “Cruella”; Rachel Zegler, “West Side Story”.

—Mejor actor, musical o comedia: Leonardo DiCaprio, DSont look uo, peter declege sereno andrew garfield tick tick boom licorice pizza anthony ramos "In the Heights".

—Mejor actriz de reparto: Caitriona Balfe, “Belfast”; Ariana DeBose “West Side Story”; Kirsten Dunst, “The Power of the Dog”; Aunjanue Ellis, “King Richard; Ruth Negga, “Passing”.

—Mejor actor de reparto: Ben Affleck, “The Tender Bar”; Jamie Dornan, “Belfast”; Ciarán Hinds, “Belfast”; Troy Kotsur, “CODA”; Kodi Smit-McPhee, “The Power of the Dog”.

—Mejor película en lengua extranjera: “Compartment No. 6” (Finlandia, Rusia, Alemania; título original: “Hytti nro 6”); “The Hand of God” (Italia; título original: “È stata la mano di Dio”; título en español: “Fue la mano de Dios”); “A Hero” (Francia, Irán; título original: “Ghahreman”; título en español: “Un héroe”); “Madres paralelas” (España).

—Mejor cinta animada: “Encanto”, “Flee”, “Luca”, “My Sunny Maad”, “Raya and the Last Dragon”.

—Mejor guion: Paul Thomas Anderson, “Licorice Pizza”;

Kenneth Branagh, “Belfast”; Jane Campion, “The Power of the Dog”; Adam McKay, “Don't Look Up”; Aaron Sorkin, “Being the Ricardos”.

—Mejor música original: Alexandre Desplat, “The French Dispatch”; Germaine Franco, “Encanto”; Jonny Geenwood, “The Power of the Dog”; Alberto Iglesias, “Madres paralelas”; Hans Zimmer, “Dune”.

—Mejor canción original: “Be Alive”, Dixson, Beyoncé Knowles-Carter, “King Richard”; “Dos oruguitas”, Lin-Manuel Miranda, “Encanto”; “Down to Joy”, Van Morrison, “Belfast"; “Here I Am (Singing My Way Home)”, Carole King, Jennifer Hudson, Jamie Hartman, “Respect”; “No Time to Die”, Billie Eilish, Finneas O’Connell, “No Time to Die”.


—Mejor serie de drama: “Lupin”, “The Morning Show”, “Pose”, “Squid Game”, “Succession”.

—Mejor actriz, serie de drama: Uzo Aduba, “In Treatment”; Jennifer Aniston, “The Morning Show”; Christine Baranski, “The Goof Fight”, Elisabeth Moss, “The Handmaid's Tale”; Michaela Jaé Rodriguez, "Pose".

—Mejor actor, serie de drama: Brian Cox, “Succession”; Lee Jung-jae, “Squid Game”; Billy Porter, “Pose”; Jeremy Strong, “Succession”; Omar Sy, “Lupin”.

—Mejor serie de comedia o musical: “The Great”, “Hacks”, “Only Murders in the Building", “Reservation Dogs”, “Ted Lasso”.

—Mejor actriz, serie de comedia o musical: Hannah Einbinder, “Hacks”, Elle Fanning, “The Great”; Issa Rae, “Insecure”; Tracee Ellis Ross, “Black-ish”; Jean Smart, “Hacks”.

—Mejor actor, serie de comedia o musical: Anthony Anderson, “Black-ish”; Nicholas Hoult, “The Great”; Steve Martin, “Only Murders in the Building”; Martin Short, “Only Murders in the Building”; Jason Sudeikis, “Ted Lasso”.

—Mejor serie limitada o película hecha para TV: “Dopesick”, “Impeachment: American Crime Story”, “Maid”, “Mare of Easttown”, “The Underground Railroad”.

—Mejor actriz, serie limitada o película hecha para TV: Jessica Chastain, “Scenes from a Marriage”; Cynthia Erivo, “Genius: Aretha"; Elizabeth Olsen, “WandaVision”; Margaret Qualley, “Maid”; Kate Winslet, “Mare of Easttown”.

—Mejor actor, serie limitada o película hecha para TV: Paul Bettany, “Wandavision”; Oscar Isaac, “Scenes from a Marriage”; Michael Keaton, “Dopesick”; Ewan McGregor, “Halston”; Tahar Rahim, “The Serpent”.

—Mejor actriz de reparto, serie, serie limitada o película hecha para TV: Jennifer Coolidge, “The White Lotus”; Kaitlyn Dever, “Dopesick”; Andie McDowell, “Maid”; Sarah Snook, “Succession”; Hannah Waddingham, “Ted Lasso”.

—Mejor actor de reparto, serie, serie limitada o película hecha para TV: Billy Crudup, “The Morning Show”; Kieran Culkin, “Succession”; Mark Duplass, “The Morning Show”; Brett Goldstein, “Ted Lasso”; O Yeong-su, “Squid Game”.

Register for free to continue reading

Registration is a free and easy way to support our truly independent journalism

By registering, you will also enjoy limited access to Premium articles, exclusive newsletters, commenting, and virtual events with our leading journalists

Already have an account? sign in

By clicking ‘Register’ you confirm that your data has been entered correctly and you have read and agree to our Terms of use, Cookie policy and Privacy notice.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy policy and Terms of service apply.

Thank you for registering

Please refresh the page or navigate to another page on the site to be automatically logged inPlease refresh your browser to be logged in